Taboo Truth
Medical money Magic - Taboo Truth
Medical Money Magic
19
0:00
-59:41

Medical Money Magic

Leaving the Lies, Truth for Health & Life
19

An audio lecture disclosing the lies and trickery within the modern for-profit medical system, including the hoax of vaccines. I share some personal experiences of myself and my father trying to survive within this exploitation and malevolence we are taught and told to call medicine. We discuss “Death by Medicine,” “Immunization Graphs 2009,” “Virus Mania” and other sources of truth. More of my Awakening story in 2015 and in the end (none of this is intended to cure or treat disease), I share common wisdom for holistic natural health. Love is health.

19 Comments
Taboo Truth
Medical money Magic - Taboo Truth
In our first audio podcast on Taboo Truth, I speak on a number of frauds and lies presented to us as medical knowledge. Once we understand these lies, so much else of the medical model becomes clear. We can then protect ourselves from "Death by Medicine" and live more healthy lives.